The ABL Executive Committee is a democratically-elected part of the ABL Board of Directors. The ABL Board is comprised of representatives from each of ABL’s affiliates. The Board conducts the association’s business with the support ABL executive director John D. Bodnovich and rest of the ABL staff. ABL’s headquarters are located just outside of Washington, D.C. in Bethesda, Maryland.

Harry KlockPresident
Harry Klock
Stockman Bar
Harlowtown, MT

Vice President
Terry Harvath
The Wishing Well Bar & Grill
Appleton, WI

Victor PittmanVice President
Victor Pittman
Silver Leaf Wines & Spirits
Ridgeland, MS

Paul SantelleVice President
Paul Santelle
Garden State Discount Liquors
Perth Amboy, NJ

Warren Scheidt
Cork Liquors
Columbus, IN

Chuck FerrarImmediate Past-President
Chuck Ferrar
Bay Ridge Wine & Spirits
Annapolis, MD